Naklonit si Nebesa

for symphony orchestra

I. Jižní nebe

II. Severní peklo

III. In Utero (De profundis)

Smooth the Heavens for symphony orchestra

I. Southern Heaven
II. Northern Hell
III. In Utero (De profundis)

Excerpts from the score:

Premiere performances:
7th of May 2009, Besední dům Brno; Moravian philharmony Olomouc, conductor Gabriel Rovňák
26th of August 2009, The House of Culture in Ostrava; Janáček philharmony Ostrava, conductor Petr Kotík